Full Service

You want to launch a new product in pharmacies? Your products are available in some pharmacies but you want to increase distribution and sales? You need listings at wholesalers? You are thinking about outsourcing?

Based on our experience and competence in the market, we, the Schäfer Pharma GmbH, can offer you with logistics, marketing and distribution full service in pharmacies. We are looking to find individual solutions for you and to answer all your questions in the healthcare market.

You can make profit from our knowledge we got in marketing and distribution of OTC- and ethical products and by working together with foreign companies and from our contacts. Please do not hesitate to ask and to contact us.

Our service is logistics, marketing and distribution. You can have either full service or parts of it. At wholesalers or in pharmacies, in Germany and in Austria.

Products

Smig

Gebiss-Haftkissen

anzeige-smig

Service und Leistungen

Sie möchten ein neues Produkt in der Apotheke einführen? Sie sind bereits in der Apotheke, möchten diesen Vertriebsweg aber weiter ausbauen? Sie brauchen Listungen im Pharmagroßhandel? Sie denken über Outsourcing im Vertrieb oder in der Logistik nach?

Wir, die Schäfer Pharma GmbH, setzen auf Kompetenz und Erfahrung und bieten Ihnen ein breites Leistungsspektrum für die Einführung und Vermarktung Ihrer Produkte in der Apotheke an.

Wir suchen individuelle Lösungen und Antworten auf alle Ihre Marketing- und Vertriebsfragen im Gesundheitsbereich.

Nutzen Sie unser Know-how, das wir uns im Marketing und Vertrieb von ethischen und von OTC-Produkten in der Apotheke sowie in der Zusammenarbeit mit ausländischen Firmen erworben haben und profitieren Sie von unseren Kontakten.

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst Einzel- und Komplettlösungen im Bereich Logistik, Verkaufsförderung/Vertrieb und im Marketing. Im Pharmagroßhandel und in der Apotheke, in Deutschland und in Österreich.

Produkte

viobella

Schwangerschafts-Frühtest
2 Tests

anzeige-viobella